What if…

For those who have read any of the Sav’ine stories, I have a question\answer for you.

As you know each book is a stand alone story and I have chosen to write about the clan and its members rather then get in to the political aspects of the family they guard. [clans are more fun]

Where Emerald Tears may have introduced everyone to the clan and gave a glimpse in to their world, Hands of Onyx jumped several years and answers a little bit of the question, What is their universe like. Diamond Mind (due out fall 2013) answers, What if one was left on their own. [Sorry I had to jump several more years for my Tech to develop enough for my main character to survive.] So far I’ve been working on Sons of Amethyst (due 2014) and it goes back to the beginning (or close to it) and asks the question  What if there was more then one replicant? (I dare you to find the hint in Emerald Tears) I also inadvertently answered the question of, What if squad members didn’t get along. Dysfunctional was not what I original intended but that’s what I ended up with.

So here is my answer to you the reader, What if…[you fill in the blank]

I’m looking forward to your thoughts on the Sav’ine.

About Stacy Bender

Author of Ursa Kane and the Sav'ine series.
This entry was posted in Books, Comments and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

