Time is Relative

I have the first draft of ‘Sons of Amethyst’ sitting on my shelf doing a bit of down time before the 2014 fall dead line. A screenplay that I’m working on to see if I can actually write screenplay and about half dozen other stories in the mix while trying to get ‘Bast Fantasy’ ready for publication in one month and my publisher asked me if I wouldn’t mind writing alternate endings for the E-book.

I thought it sounded like fun and so I had the first alternate ending written in my mind within the hour but I decided to be lazy and didn’t get into the computer until the next morning. The second alternate ending I was having a little bit of problems with and didn’t get the thing written until the day after.

When you consider that I’m keeping up my house, a garden, feeding a cat, running a friend to doctors appointments, volunteering at the library and trying to find a job, most people would think that I’m crazy. To that I say, insanity is a state of mind and my brain never shuts off. Besides, time is relative.

About Stacy Bender

Author of Ursa Kane and the Sav'ine series.
This entry was posted in Comments and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

